Inventory Clearance Sale!

50% OFF: All Sweaters
Final Sale Terms Apply

Discount Applied When
Sweaters Placed
in Shopping Cart

Free Shipping (US)
No Refunds
No Exchanges


Serving Customers
for 16 Years

Check our A+ Rating
Better Business Bureau



Shopper Award
Return to Caroline V Neck Cashmere Sweater
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Sweater February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Klimowicz from Yardley, PA United States  
I purchased a sweater for my wife at Christmas. Without a doubt , it is the most beautiful sweater my wife has ever worn. Isle of Skye made my purchase a pleasant experience. I would recommend Isle of Skye to any cashmere shopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sweater January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Elling from Olathe, KS United States  
This was a gift and the first Isle of Skye sweater that she owned. It is much better quality than what you can find in most stores. She loved the sweater

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caroline V Neck Sweater has January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Prince from Spokane, WA United States  
This was a Xmas gift for my wife. She now has two Isle of Skye cashmere sweaters and will have another next Xmas.  Service is outstanding along with the sweaters impeccable construction. I highly recommend the products and Isle of Skye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink cashmere sweater January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Reagan from Fort myers, FL United States  
I have bought several Isle of Skye sweaters and I have never been disappointed. The colors are unusual and lovely. Mostly, the quality of the cashmere is what keeps me coming back. These sweaters last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
This is my first purchase, but it won't be my last. This sweater is different from any of my other cashmere bought at higher end retailers. The softness is unsurpassed, delivery was quick, packaging was top notch - great experience all around.

Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V neck pullover, black June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Keno from San Rafael, CA United States  
My new black V neck pullover is luscious and fits perfectly. The cashmere is exquisite and very well knitted. Very high quality. Plus, ordering was easy and efficient. I will definitely purchase again from Isle of Skye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Flattering! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: B. from WA United States  
My new favorite- the slightly shorter length and narrow V-neck flatter my small, busty self perfectly! I do not need a camisole for the sake of modesty; the neckline ends at just the right place. Quality is excellent.

If you are petite and don't like V-necks that fall off your shoulders or show too much cleavage, I recommend the Caroline V-neck pullover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much more than I expected January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Cherkas from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I ordered this Caroline V Neck Cashmere Sweater and was totally impressed with its quality and comfort. It truly exceeded my expectations for a soft, warm and comfortable sweater. I can't wait to order another cashmere sweater from Isle of Skye as they have proven to me that they carry high quality products and offer impeccable customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweater October 30, 2015
Reviewer: William Barnard from Norcross, GA United States  
Very pleased with this sweater. This will be a Christmas  gift for my wife. As in the past, the quality and appearance of this sweater is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tyre colored v neck sweater October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Slobodnyak from Horseheads, NY United States  
I love this sweater. It is the perfect shade of purple, not to light not to dark. It's the same color as the wild asters that bloom in the fields in my hometown.  The sweater is super soft and fit just right.  I would like to see you guys get more colors in the XS sizes of your sweaters.  I would like to purchase a cardinal red in the future.  Love that your products are made in Scotland also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items